RSS

Contributors Needed!

13 Sep

As you can see I’ve recently started a blog for MooseKnuckle Lanyards.  I realize I don’t have enough hours in a day to keep it moving forward without help from a handful of regular contributors. So, if you are interested in becoming a contributor let me know.  You are probably asking yourself, what’s in it for me?  The answer, the latest and greatest MooseKnuckle Lanyards gear to review.  All I ask is that you contribute on a fairly regular basis, once a week would be perfect.  The only requirement for contributions is that they are related to fishing or hunting.  The contributions do not need to be original.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 13, 2011 in Everything else!

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Contributors Needed!

  1. mcfaddenjosh

    September 13, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I’m glad to be a contributor here. I looked forward to my first article this weekend. Thank you for the opportunity.

     
  2. Moose

    September 13, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    An amazing response thus far… thank to everyone who will be contributing to the blog. For those who are in it for the reading, you are in for a treat!

     
  3. Matt Bennett (@TXFlyGeek)

    September 13, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I’m way excited about this as well!

     

Leave a Reply

 
