RSS

You, the Fan Decides the Next Prize Pack!

09 Nov

MooseKnuckle Lanyards will be partnering with J.B. McCollum to bring you a very special prize pack just in time for Christmas!  Who is J.B. McCollum you ask?

J.B. taking a break from a hard at the office on Henry's Fork in Island Park, ID

I am from New Jersey and photography and the outdoors is a true passion of mine. In the warmer side of the year one can often find me walking small shady rivers stalking the illusive east coast brook trout, come the winter I trade in fly-rod for shotgun and roam the rolling hills of New Jersey with my bird dogs. I have a passion to wander and travel and in due time I will see much more of the world, in due time you too will see more of the world as I see it through my eye. I have not quite figured out how I will see the world but I can assure you I will.

Tight Lines,
J.B. McCollum

In short J.B. is a fly bum who just happens to be a very talented photographer. Lucky for you J.B. has offered an 11 x 14 window mat signed and numbered as a part of our Christmas Giveaway prize pack.  The hard part is you have to decide which print you would like to see in the prize pack.  Below you will see ten images and a poll to vote on your favorite.  Voting will end on December 1st.

Image #1

2

Image #2

3

Image #3

Image #4

Image #5

Image #6

Image #7

Image #8

Image #9

Image #10

Be sure to check out J.B.’s work over at My Eye Photography and on Facebook.  Thank you for your vote and good luck!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 9, 2011 in Giveaways

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
